Reset Password

Your search results

USA Baseball Tours

USA Baseball Tours

 

DAY LOCATION ITINERARY
Tues 8 Aug Washington DC Tour commences. Marlins @ Nationals
Wed 9 Aug Washington DC DC sightseeing. Masters Game 1
Thurs 10 Aug Philadephia Mets @ Phillies
Fri 11 Aug Philadelphia Sightseeing. Masters Game 2
Sat 12 Aug New York Red Sox @ Yankees
Sun 13 Aug New York Masters game 3
Mon 14 Aug New York NYC sightseeing. Mets @ Yankees
Tues 15 Aug New York NYC sightseeing.
Wed 16 Aug New York NYC sightseeing. Yankees @ Mets
Thurs 17 Aug New York NYC sightseeing
Fri 18 Aug Boston Yankees @ Red Sox
Sat 19 Aug Boston Boston sightseeing. Masters Game 4
Sun 20 Aug Boston Boston Sightseeing. Yankees @ Red Sox
Mon 21 Aug Boston Tour concludes.

INCLUSIONSN.B. Final itinerary will be dependent on MLB and opposition team schedules

  • Stay 13 nights in Los Angeles (4 nts), San Diego (5 nts) and Las Vegas (4 nts) – 4 Star
  • Play 4 games against local Masters teams
  • Witness 4 Major League games in LA, Anaheim & San Diego
  • Enjoy Premium seating at MLB games including hospitality at selected games
  • Watch a Minor League game in Las Vegas
  • Experience tours of Los Angeles, San Diego, Tijuana & Las Vegas
  • See behind the scenes on private stadium tours in LA & San Diego
  • Meet MLB players
  • Enjoy Tour dinners with team-mates and post-game functions with opposition teams
  • Relax with all transfers provided throughout
  • Look the part in your team uniform and tour merchandise
  • Supply of all playing equipment for games (own gear can be used if preferred)
  • Full tour management and support throughout
  • Complete travel service for flights, pre and post travel options & insurance available

FLIGHTS

Flights are not included in the package price but can be arranged by our staff based on individual requirements, accessing the best available deals. People can also take advantage of frequent flyer flights if available. Some people may choose to see other parts of the USA before or after the trip and this can also be catered for.

TRAVELLING SUPPORTERS

Partners, family, friends and general baseball fans are also welcome to enjoy the tour. Partner packages can include as many or few baseball games as required, based on partners interest in attending MLB games