Reset Password

Your search results
Women's Hockey world cup-AUS-Ad

JOIN NIKKI HUDSON ON A 15 DAY TOUR THROUGH EUROPE & UK,
INCLUDING  THE LAST WEEK OF THE WOMENS WORLD CUP

In July/August 2018, the Womens Hockey World Cup will be held in London. In addition to our supporters tour to the event, we are also offering players the opportunity to include the World Cup as part of a playing tour of Europe and the UK.

The playing tours are open to female players with 2 teams catered for (Adult & Masters)

KEY HIGHLIGHTS

  • Visit Holland, Belgium & England
  • 5 Matches against quality opposition
  • 6 days at Womens Hockey World Cup including finals
  • Attend Hockeyroos training and meet the team
  • Sightseeing trips in each country
  • All transfers
  • Team dinners
  • Team uniform
  • Teams coached by Nikki Hudson
  • Supporters and families welcome party
  • Final night supporters party with Hockeyroos

DRAFT ITINERARY

Mon 23 July 2018 Tour commences / Training
Tues 24 July 2018 Amsterdam – Match 1
Wed 25 July 2018 Amsterdam – Match 2
Thurs 26 July 2018 Rotterdam
Fri 27 July 2018 Rotterdam – Match 3
Sat 28 July 2018 Belgium
Sun 29 July 2018 Belgium – Match 4
Mon 30 July 2018 Belgium – Free Day
Tues 31 July 2018 London / WC matches
Wed 1 July 2018 London / WC 1/4 Finals
Thurs 2 Aug 2018 London – WC 1/4 Finals
Fri 3 Aug 2018 London / Match 5
Sat 4 Aug 2018 London / WC Semis
Sun 5 Aug 2018 London / WC Final
Mon 6 Aug 2018 Depart

WOMENS WORLD CUP - Playing Tour (Flyer)

WOMENS WORLD CUP - Playing Tour (Booking Form)